قدم لنا ملاحظاتك على   feedback@bls-mvajordanfrance.comتواصل معنا على   support@bls-mvajordanfrance.com  أو يقدم لنا دعوة +962-6585-5818

معلومات عنا


MVA International

تفتخر شركتنا بفخر فريق عالي التأهل والتفاني ، ملتزمون تمامًا بتوفير خدمة تأشيرات وفعالية فعالة في تقديم طلبات التأشيرة لعملائنا. نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتزويد السفارات بخدمات موثوقة وموثوقة لضمان أفضل خدمة طلب التأشيرة وأمنها.

فريقنا لديه كل الخبرة اللازمة ويحافظ على علاقات جيدة مع مختلف السفارات والقنصليات الموجودة في الأردن. تعتبر خدمتنا خيارًا مفيدًا وآمنًا مقارنة باستخدام خدمة البريد السريع حيث تسمح لموظفينا بمراقبة التقدم في طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة عملائنا بشكل أكثر دقة وللحفاظ على علاقة مباشرة وشخصية مع سفارات معينة. نحن مستمرون في استكشاف المزيد من سبل التوسع بالإضافة إلى تحسين وتحسين الخدمات الحالية المقدمة ، بهدف أن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في السوق في التعامل مع حسابات التأشيرات السياحية والسياحية.

  • تسليم جواز السفر
  • خدمة الرسائل القصيرة
  • مركز الاتصال الهاتفي
  • قسط VIP صالة
  • ملء استمارة الخدمة

BLS International

تعد BLS International أكبر مزود للخدمات الهندية المتخصصة في تقديم خدمات التأشيرات الخارجية وجوازات السفر والخدمات القنصلية والتصديق والمواطن إلى الحكومات والبعثات الدبلوماسية على مستوى العالم منذ عام 2005. وقد حصلت BLS International على شهادة ISO 9001: 2008 لأنظمة إدارة الجودة ISO 270001- 2013 لأنظمة إدارة أمن المعلومات. كما تم إدراج الشركة في البورصة الوطنية (NSE) ، وبورصة مومباي (بورصة لندن) وبورصة متروبوليتان في الهند المحدودة.

كشركة رائدة معترف بها في تقديم خدمات الحكومة إلى المواطنين (G-to-C) ، اكتسبت BLS International Services Limited سمعة لا تشوبها شائبة من أجل وضع معايير في مجال خبرتها. كانت رحلتنا إلى مكانتها الحالية في السوق رائعة. وكان العقد الأول هو تقديم خدمات معالجة التأشيرات للسفارة البرتغالية في نيودلهي في عام 2005. وخلال ما يزيد قليلاً على عقد من الزمان ، رفعت عملياتها على نحو سريع في 62 دولة ، وقدمت خدمات أمامية ومواطنية إلى حكومات الولايات في الهند.

وقد كان الدافع الرئيسي لنجاح المنظمة هو الابتكار في التكنولوجيا ، وإتقان موظفيها ، والأمان الصارم لبيانات العميل ، والجودة الفائقة للخدمات ، ومقارنة جميع العمليات. وتعتبر الشركة جزءًا من مجموعة BLS التي يبلغ عمرها أربعة عقود والتي تتمتع بحضور عالمي ومجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات في مجال البوليمرات والبتروكيماويات والتعليم ومعالجة التأشيرات والاستشارات الإدارية.

معلومات عنا

تفتخر شركتنا بفخر فريق عالي التأهل والتفاني ، ملتزمون تمامًا بتوفير خدمة تأشيرات وفعالية فعالة في تقديم طلبات التأشيرة لعملائنا. نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتزويد السفارات بخدمات موثوقة وموثوقة لضمان أفضل خدمة طلب التأشيرة وأمنها.

Give us your feedback at   feedback@bls-mvajordanfrance.comContact us at   support@bls-mvajordanfrance.com  or give us a call +962-6585-5818

About Us


MVA International

Our company proudly boasts a highly qualified and dedicated team, who are fully committed to providing an effective and efficient visa information and application service to our customers. We are also committed to providing Embassies with trustworthy and reliable services to ensure the best possible visa application service and security.

Our team has all the necessary experience and maintains good relations with the various Embassies, and Consulates located in Jordan. Our service is an advantageous and secure option compared to using an outside courier service as it allows our staff to monitor the progress of our client’s visa applications much more closely and to maintain a direct and personal relationship with specific embassies. We are continuing to explore further avenues for expansion as well as refining and improving the current services provided, with a view to becoming the market leader in business and tourist visa account handling.

  • Passport Delivery
  • SMS Service
  • Telephone Call Center
  • Premium VIP Lounge
  • Form Filling Service

BLS International

BLS International is the world’s largest Indian specialist service provider for outsourcing of visa, passport, consular, attestation and citizen services to the governments and diplomatic missions globally since 2005. BLS International has operations certified ISO 9001:2008 for Quality Management Systems, ISO 270001-2013 for Information Security Management Systems. The company is also listed on the National Stock Exchange (NSE), the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) and Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

An acknowledged leader in the provision of Government to Citizen (G-to-C) services, BLS International Services Limited has earned itself an impeccable reputation for setting benchmarks in its domain of expertise. Our journey to its current market standing has been remarkable. The first contract was that of providing visa processing services to the Portuguese Embassy in New Delhi in the year 2005. In a little over a decade, it has rapidly scaled up its operations across 62 nations providing front-end and citizen services to State Governments in India.

Key drivers of the organisation’s success have been innovation in technology, proficient of its personnel, stringent security of the client data, superior quality of services, and benchmarking of all processes. The company is a part of the four decades-old BLS Group with a global presence and diversified range of services in polymers and petrochemicals, education, visa processing and management consulting.

About Us

Our company proudly boasts a highly qualified and dedicated team, who are fully committed to providing an effective and efficient visa information and application service to our customers. We are also committed to providing Embassies with trustworthy and reliable services to ensure the best possible visa application service and security.